Chillicothe Food Bank Feeds Ross County, Ohio Residents by Marie Anne St. Jean

Posted: July 31, 2010 in Charity, Food, Helping Others, Hunger

Good Samaritans Feeding Chillicothe and Ross County
Along with fellow freelance writers on Associated Content, I recently took on a challenge to bring awareness to the growing problem of hunger in the U.S. as unemployment rates continue to skyrocket. For my pledge, I bought extra groceries on my last trip to town so that I could donate to a local food pantry in Chillicothe, Ohio.

Read More

Leave a Reply

